Archbishop Vicken Aykazian -Moderator and President Orthodox Family
Armenian Orthodox Church

Pastor Jim Lyon- President of Evangelical/Pentecostal Family
Church of God (Anderson)

Rev. Angelique Walker-Smith – President of Historic Black Family
National Baptist Convention in the USA

Bishop Joseph C. Bambera- President Catholic Family
US Conference of Catholic Bishops

Rev. David Guthrie – President Historic Protestant Family
Moravian Church in America – Southern Province


Ms. Mar Muñoz
US Conference of Catholic Bishops

Bishop Suzanne D. Dillahunt
Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

Rev. Monica Pierce
Reformed Church in America

Ms. Donna Toliver Grimes
U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops

Rev. Jean Hawxhurst
The United Methodist Church

Fr. Ron Roberson
U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops

Rev. Kevin Donalson
National Baptist Convention of America

Rev. Adam Taylor 

Rev. Margaret Rose
Episcopal Church USA

Pr. Elgie (Bubba) Justice
Vineyard Churches

Fr. Leonid Kishkovsky
Orthodox Church in America

Ms. Funmi Adeyemi
Hope for You

Fr. David G. Barr
Antiochian Orthodox Church

Rev. Jonathan Good
International Justice Mission